Look What Came in the Mail Yesterday!

I didn’t want to risk overkill since I had posted yesterday and shared the link on Facebook. So I decided to wait until today to share this photo. I apologize that it’s kinda vague, but I didn’t think I needed to post all our identifying info on the internet. 🙂 Anyway, the letter is from Homeland Security/USCIS (obviously). We now have our appointment date and time to get biometrics fingerprints. (pretty sure it’s the same thing we did at the ABI). We go in 2 weeks!

Also, please continue to lift up Carla and Clint. They are very homesick right now and are continuing to wait on more paperwork clearance.

20121010-080803.jpg

One thought on “Look What Came in the Mail Yesterday!

Leave a Reply

